

## Affiliated to BCCI bca@biharcricketassociation.com

All the shortlisted players of men's U-25 camp are informed to report to Maoin-Ul-Haq Stadium, Patna on Nov 10, 2022 by 9 AM Sharp

- 1. Apurva Anand
- 2. Dhanesh Chauhan
- 3. Piyush Kumar Singh
- 4. Sharam Nigrodh
- 5. Vipul Krishna
- 6. Vivek Kumar Singh
- 7. Vaibhav Raj Shukla
- 8. Vishal-Rohtas
- 9. K Aryan Mohit- Munger
- 10. Rahul Bhardwaj- Sheohar
- 11. Vikash Raj- Jehanabad
- 12. Roshan Kumar- Saran
- 13. Anukul Singh- Lakhisarai
- 14. Ranjan Raj- Gaya
- 15. Rohit- Sitamari

"This is an electronically generated note, hence does not require a signature"

(Vikash Kumar)(Prabhat Kumar)(Kundan Kumar)ChairmanMemberMemberBCABCABCA